Home > News
2018 MCA Testing Schedule
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 12:00 AM

Marcy Open School's 2018 MCA Testing Schedule

4th Grade Reading
Tuesday, March 27

3rd Grade Reading
Tuesday, March 27
 
4th Grade Math
Wednesday, March 28
 
3rd Grade Math
Wednesday, March 28
 
4th Grade Make Ups
Thursday, March 29
 
3rd Grade Make Ups
Thursday, March 29
 
5th Grade Reading
Thursday, April 12-Friday, April 13
 
3rd and 4th Grade Make Ups
Thursday, April 12-Friday, April 13
 
5th Grade Reading Make Ups
Monday, April 16 during Val’s class
 
Middle School Reading
Tuesday, April 17-Thursday, April 19
 
Middle School Reading Make Ups
Friday, April 20 during Camille and Leslie’s classes
 
5th Grade Math
Monday, April 23-Tuesday, April 24
 
Middle School Reading Make Ups
Monday, April 23-Tuesday, April 24 during Camille and Leslie’s classes
 
Middle School Math
Wednesday, April 25-Thursday, April 26
 
5th Grade Math Make Ups
Wednesday, April 25-Thursday, April 26 during Social Studies
 
Middle School Math Make Ups
Friday, April 27-Monday, April 30 during Beth and Leif’s classes
 
Middle School Reading Make Ups
Friday, April 27-Monday, April 30 during Camille and Leslie’s classes
 
5th Grade Science
Tuesday, May 1-Wednesday, May 2
 
All Day Make Ups for All Grades
Thursday, May 3-Friday, May 4
 
8th Grade Science
Monday, May 7-Tuesday, May 8
 
5th Grade Science Make Ups
Monday, May 7-Tuesday, May 8 during Social Studies
 
8th Grade Science Make Ups
Wednesday, May 9-Thursday, May 10 during Erin and Holly’s classes