Support Staff

Click on any column title to sort by that column.

Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Location
Email
Phone
Ali Abdi

Associate Educator, Bilingual Somali

alia.abdi@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Andrea Boesche

Special Education Assistant, Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program

117

andrea.boesche@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1020
Anne Klees

Speech

200

anne.klees@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1020
April Olson

Special Education Assistant, Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program

110

april.olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.688.1020
Chul Schwanke

Social Worker

Chul.Schwanke@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Deborah Landwehr

School Health Assistant

Deborah.Landwehr@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1027
Elizabeth Hawley

Associate Education and Transportation

305

Elizabeth.KinseyHawley@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Eve Parker

Middle School Coordinator; Talent Development Coordinator

305

eve.parker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1036
Jennifer Kearns

Special Education Resource Teacher

jennifer.kearns@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jessica Bowman

Special Education Assistant, Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program

110

jessica.bowman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1020
John Baker

Behavioral Support

john.baker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1020
John Kollodge

Engineer

john.kollodge@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Julie Bowland

Food Service Manager

julie.bowland@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Karen Miller

Associate Educator

karen.miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1020
Kate Clayton

Psychologist

kate.clayton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1020
Katherine Martin katherine.martin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1020
Krista Eduarte

Associate Educator

Krista.Eduarte@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Lia Reich

7-8 Grade

Gear Up School Counselor

lia.reich@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lucia Mendez

Grade 8

Gear Up Coordinator

Lucia.Mendez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mackenzie Kloempken

SEA-RIS 

k-2

Mackenzie.Kloempken@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1020
Michael Munson

Associate Educator, Bilingual Spanish

michael.munson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mimi Cronin

School Nurse

Mirlande.Cronin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1027
Nancy Rekucki Associate Educator


229 nancy.rekucki@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1047
Pa Kou Vang

Behavioral Support

Pakou.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1039
Pamela Moses

Special Education Assistant, Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program


110

pamela.moses@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1047
Phyllis Pride

Secretary

Main Office

phyllis.pride@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1020
Roselyn Gianlorenzi

Associate Educator

roselyn.gianlorenzi@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1020
Rosemary Schindeldecker

Community Education Coordinator

116

rosemary.schindeldecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1022
Ross Kyllo

Special Education Assistant, Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program

229

ross.kyllo@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1022
Ryan Anderson

Physical Education Assistant, K-8

Gym

ryan.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sidney Orchard

Parent/Community Liaison

111

sidney.orchard@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1023
Tegan Chappell

Special Education Assistant, Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program


226

tegan.chappell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1020