Support Staff

Click on any column title to sort by that column.

Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Location
Email
Phone
Alexander Swain

Special Education Assistant

Alexander.Swain@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Andrea Boesche

Special Education Assistant

117

andrea.boesche@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1020
Andrea Kelley

Associate Educator

andrea.kelley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
April Olson

Special Education Assistant

april.olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.688.1020
Ben Winter

Special Education Assistant

Benjamin.Winter@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Beth Wallin-Ralles

ASD Prep

Beth.Wallin-Ralles@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chul Schwanke

Social Worker

Chul.Schwanke@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Davis Thomas

Engineer

Davis.Thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Deborah Landwehr

School Health Assistant

Deborah.Landwehr@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1027
Duygu Andrews

School Success Program Assistant

Duygu.Andrews@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hani Abukar

AE- Bilingual Somali

hani.abukar@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jennifer Kennedy-Logan

School Success Program Assistant

Jennifer.Kennedy-Logan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jessie Amaya

Engineer

jessie.amaya@mpls.k12.mn.us 
John Kollodge

Head Engineer

john.kollodge@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jolana Bernhardt

Occupational Therapist

229A

Jolana.Bernhardt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kalli Nielsen

Speech

229A

Kalli.Nielsen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Karron Willis

Special Education Assistant

Karron.Willis@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kate Clayton

Psychologist

kate.clayton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1020
Kathleen McCleneghan

School Nourse

Health Office

kathleen.mccleneghan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kilee Chistnagel

Literacy Specialist

126A

Kilee.Christnagel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Krista Eduarte

SSPA- Media

Krista.Eduarte@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Laura Shults

Special Education Assistant

laura.shults@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lee Hibbard

Transportation & Testing Coordinator

Main Office

lee.hibbard@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Leslie Gisi

Math Specialist

103

leslie.gisi@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lia Gambucci

Math Interventionist

103

lia.gambucci@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Margie Nadler

Instructional Specialist

marjorie.nadler@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Melissa Medved

Special Education Assistant

melissa.medved@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Nelson Hyde

Student Support

nelson.hyde@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pa Kou Vang

Student Support

209

Pakou.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1039
Pamela Moses

Special Education Assistant

110

pamela.moses@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1047
Phyllis Pride

Secretary

Main Office

phyllis.pride@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1020
Rachel Erickson

Special Education Assistant

rachel.erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rose Considine

Special Education Assistant

Rose.Considine@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rosemary Schindeldecker

Community Education Coordinator

116

rosemary.schindeldecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1022
Ryan Anderson

Adapted Physical Education

ryan.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Salim Ahmed

Bilingual Program Assistant

salim.ahmed@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sidney Orchard

Family/Community Liaison

111

sidney.orchard@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1023
Svitlana Prokopiuk

Special Education Assistant

Svitlana.Prokopiuk@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tammy Peterson

OT Assistant

tammy.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tanya Alexander

Food Service Coordinator

223

Tanya.Alexander@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tegan Chappell

Special Education Assistant

 

226

tegan.chappell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1020