Teachers

To contact a teacher by phone, please dial the main office phone number at (612) 668-1020.

Click on any column title to sort by that column.

Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Subject, Grade
Room No.
Email
Amanda Jonsgaard

Middle School Spanish 

309

amanda.jonsgaard@mpls.k12.mn.us
Andrea Parrish

Grade 1

107

andrea.parrish@mpls.k12.mn.us
Beth Esposito

Middle School Math 

300

elizabeth.esposito@mpls.k12.mn.us
Camille Kohner

Middle School English Language Arts

304

Camille.Kohner@mpls.k12.mn.us
Erin Clarke

Middle School Science 

311

erin.fenlon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hannah Malone

English as a Second Language (ESL)

216

hannah.malone@mpls.k12.mn.us
Holly Siasoco

Middle School Science 

315

holly.siasoco@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jan Hyman

Grade 3

203

jan.hyman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jean Dudley

ASD Program

224

jean.dudley@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jen Dowzak

ASD Program

226

jennifer.dowzak@mpls.k12.mn.us
Joy Talso

Kindergarten

100

joy.talso@mpls.k12.mn.us
Katie Leszczynski

Grade 4

207

katherine.klinger@Mpls.k12.mn.us
Katie Pederson

Grade 3

202

katherine.pederson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kendall Forsberg

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT)

116

kendall.forsberg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Leif Neilson

Middle School Math 

303

leif.neilson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Leslie Froysa

Middle School English Language Arts

302

leslie.froysa@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ludmila Anastazievsky

English as a Second Language (ESL)

227

ludmila.anastazievsky@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mark Hirsch

Kindergarten

101

mark.hirsch@mpls.k12.mn.us
Marvin Boucher

Grade 5- Science

213

Marvin.Boucher@mpls.k12.mn.us
Maureen Halloran

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT)

305

maureen.halloran@mpls.k12.mn.us
Meghan Wynne

Grade 3

117

meghan.wynne@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nicole Gehler

Grade 1

108

nicole.gehler@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nina Smith

Grade 5- Math

206

Nina.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us
Norma Gibba

English as a Second Langusge (ESL) & Reading Interventionist

227

norma.gibbs@mpls.k12.mn.us
Pam Allan

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT)

229

Pamela.Allan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Pang Xiong

Grade 1

107

pang.xiong07@mpls.k12.mn.us
Polly Smull

Grade 1

102

polly.smull@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rachel Herder

Grade 2

110

rachel.herder@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ryan Sutherland

ASD Program

109

ryan.sutherland@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sally Engen

ASD Program

228

Sally.Engen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sara Dotty

Grade 4

204

sara.dotty@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sonya Fish

Middle School Social Studies 

301

sonya.fish@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stacy Cosgrove

Kindergarten

105

Stacy.Cosgrove@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stefanie Helmer

Middle School Social Studies 

313

stefanie.morseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sue Maxa

Grade 4

205

sue.maxa@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tammy Baker

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT)

200

tamara.baker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tamsen Brock

Grade 2

115

Tamsen.Brock@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tiffany Vandre-Lothe

Grade 2

106

Tiffany.Vandre-Lothe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Val Adams

Grade 5- English Language Arts

valerie.adams@mpls.k12.mn.us