Teachers

To contact a teacher by phone, please dial the main office phone number at (612) 668-1020.

Click on any column title to sort by that column.

Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Subject, Grade
Room No.
Email
Andrea Parrish

2

107

andrea.parrish@mpls.k12.mn.us
Beth Esposito

Math - 6, 7, 8

300

elizabeth.esposito@mpls.k12.mn.us
Camille Kohner

English/ Language Arts 6, 7, 8

304

Camille.Kohner@mpls.k12.mn.us
Connie Mattison

Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program, K

110

constance.mattison@mpls.k12.mn.us
Erin Fenlon

Science 6, 7,8

311

erin.fenlon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Grace Wood

1

108

grace.wood@mpls.k12.mn.us
Holly Siasoco

Science 6, 7, 8

315

holly.siasoco@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jan Hyman

4

203

jan.hyman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jean Dudley

Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program, 5-8

jean.dudley@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jessica Bowman

k-3 Teacher, Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD)

109

Jessica.Bowman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Joy Talso

Kindergarten

100

joy.talso@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kate Haskett

117

Social Studies Topics 7-8

kate.haskett@mpls.k12.mn.us
Katie Klinger

3

207

katherine.klinger@Mpls.k12.mn.us
Kilee Christnagel kilee.christnagel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Leif Neilson

Math 6, 7, 8

303

leif.neilson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Leslie Froysa

English/ Language Arts 6, 7, 8

302

leslie.froysa@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ludmila Anastazievsky

English as a Second Language (ESL)

227

ludmila.anastazievsky@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mark Hirsch

Kindergarten

101

mark.hirsch@mpls.k12.mn.us
Marvin Boucher

Science Grade 5

213

Marvin.Boucher@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nicole Kuhse

1

115

nicole.kuhse@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nina Smith

Math

Nina.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us
Pang Xiong

4

202

pang.xiong07@mpls.k12.mn.us
Polly Smull

2

102

polly.smull@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rachel Herder

2

110

rachel.herder@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rhonda Vopava Geyette

4

206

rhondavg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ryan Sutherland

Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program

ryan.sutherland@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sara Dotty

3

204

sara.dotty@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sigrid Espe

Math - 5th grade

309

sigrid.espe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sonya Fish

Social Studies 6, 7, 8 

301

sonya.fish@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stacy Cosgrove

Kindergarten

105

Stacy.Cosgrove@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stefanie Morseth

Social Studies 6, 7, 8

313

stefanie.morseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sue Maxa

3

205

sue.maxa@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tiffany Vandre-Lothe

1

106

Tiffany.Vandre-Lothe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Valerie Adams

Language Arts grade 5

208

Valerie.Adams@mpls.k12.mn.us