Teachers

To contact a teacher by phone, please dial the main office phone number at (612) 668-1020.

Click on any column title to sort by that column.

Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Subject, Grade
Room No.
Email
Amanda Jonsgaard

Spanish

309

amanda.jonsgaard@mpls.k12.mn.us
Andrea Parrish

1

107

andrea.parrish@mpls.k12.mn.us
Beth Esposito

Math - 6, 7

300

elizabeth.esposito@mpls.k12.mn.us
Camille Kohner

English/ Language Arts 6, 7, 8

304

Camille.Kohner@mpls.k12.mn.us
Erin Fenlon

Science 6, 7, 8

311

erin.fenlon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Grace Wood

2

108

grace.wood@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hannah Malone

ESL

216

hannah.malone@mpls.k12.mn.us
Holly Siasoco

Science 6, 7, 8

315

holly.siasoco@mpls.k12.mn.us
Indra Singh

Special Education

229

Indra.Singh@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jan Hyman

3

203

jan.hyman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jean Dudley

Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program, 5-8

224

jean.dudley@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Kearns

Special Education

116

Jennifer.Kearns@mpls.k12.mn.us
Joy Talso

Kindergarten

100

joy.talso@mpls.k12.mn.us
Katherine Martin

Special Education

103

Katherine.Martin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Katie Klinger

4

207

katherine.klinger@Mpls.k12.mn.us
Katie Pederson

3

202

katherine.pederson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Leif Neilson

Math 6, 7, 8

303

leif.neilson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Leslie Froysa

English/ Language Arts 6, 7, 8

302

leslie.froysa@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ludmila Anastazievsky

English as a Second Language (ESL)

227

ludmila.anastazievsky@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mark Hirsch

Kindergarten

101

mark.hirsch@mpls.k12.mn.us
Marvin Boucher

Science - Grade 5

213

Marvin.Boucher@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nina Smith

Math Specialist

200

Nina.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us
Pam Allan

Special Education

229

Pamela.Allan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Pang Xiong

1

107

pang.xiong07@mpls.k12.mn.us
Polly Smull

1

102

polly.smull@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rachel Herder

1

110

rachel.herder@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rhonda Vopava Geyette

3

109

rhondavg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ryan Sutherland

ASD

225

ryan.sutherland@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sally Engen

Special Education

228

Sally.Engen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sara Dotty

4

204

sara.dotty@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sigrid Espe

Math - 5th grade

206

sigrid.espe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sonya Fish

Social Studies 6, 7, 8 

301

sonya.fish@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stacy Cosgrove

Kindergarten

105

Stacy.Cosgrove@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stefanie Helmer

Social Studies 6, 7, 8

313

stefanie.morseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sue Maxa

4

205

sue.maxa@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tamsen Brock

2

115

Tamsen.Brock@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tiffany Vandre-Lothe

2

106

Tiffany.Vandre-Lothe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Val Adams

Language Arts grade 5

208

Valerie.Adams@mpls.k12.mn.us