Support Staff

Click on any column title to sort by that column.

Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Location
Email
Phone
Alexander Swain

Special Education Assistant

Alexander.Swain@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ali Abdi

School Success Program Assistant

ali.abdi@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Andrea Boesche

Special Education Assistant, Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program

117

andrea.boesche@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1020
April Olson

Special Education Assistant, Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program

april.olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.688.1020
Ben Winter

Special Education Assistant

Benjamin.Winter@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Beth Wallin-Ralles

ASD Prep

Beth.Wallin-Ralles@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chul Schwanke

Social Worker

Chul.Schwanke@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Davis Thomas

Engineer

Davis.Thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Duygu Andrews

School Success Program Assistant

Duygu.Andrews@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Elizabeth Hawley

Associate Education and Transportation

305

Elizabeth.KinseyHawley@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Jennifer Kennedy-Logan

School Success Program Assistant

Jennifer.Kennedy-Logan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
John Kollodge

Engineer

john.kollodge@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jolana Bernhardt

Occupational Therapist

229A

Jolana.Bernhardt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kalli Nielsen

Speech

229

Kalli.Nielsen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Karron Willis

Special Education Assistant

Karron.Willis@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kate Clayton

Psychologist

kate.clayton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1020
Kilee Chistnagel

Literacy Specialist

200

Kilee.Christnagel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kimberly Smith

Reading Interventionist

226

Kimberly.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Krista Eduarte

Associate Educator

Krista.Eduarte@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Mackenzie Kloempken

SEA-RIS 

k-2

Mackenzie.Kloempken@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1020
Nicole Gehler

Reading Interventionist

200

Nicole.Gehler@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Nina Smith

Math Specialist

200

Nina.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pa Kou Vang

School Success Program Assistant

Pakou.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1039
Pamela Moses

Special Education Assistant, Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program


110

pamela.moses@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1047
Phyllis Pride

Secretary

Main Office

phyllis.pride@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1020
Raya Turner-Williams

School Success Program Assistant

305

Raya.Turner-Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rose Considine

Special Education Assistant

Rose.Considine@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rosemary Schindeldecker

Community Education Coordinator

116

rosemary.schindeldecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1022
Ross Kyllo

Special Education Assistant, Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program

229

ross.kyllo@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1022
Ryan Anderson

Physical Education Assistant, K-8

Gym

ryan.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sarah Moffett

Math Interventionist

200

Sarah.Moffett@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sharon Kinde

Math Interventionist

200

Sharon.Kinde@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sidney Orchard

Parent/Community Liaison

111

sidney.orchard@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1023
Svitlana Prokopiuk

Special Education Assistant

Svitlana.Prokopiuk@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tammy Peterson

Occupational Therapist Assistant

229A

tammy.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tanya Alexander

Food Service Coordinator

223

Tanya.Alexander@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tegan Chappell

Special Education Assistant, Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) Program


226

tegan.chappell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1020
Teresa Abagi

Minneapolis Kids Site Coordinator

Teresa.Abagi@mpls.k12.mn.us