Contact Us

Marcy Open School
415 4th Avenue SE.
Minneapolis, MN 55414

SCHOOL HOURS 
8:40 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.

 

Main Office: (612) 688-1020

Fax: (612) 668-1030

Attendance: (612) 668-1027

Mpls Public Schools Transportation: 612-668-2300

 

 

Main Office

Principal: Donna Andrews  Donna.Andrews@mpls.k12.mn.us

Assistant Principal: Trinity Raw  Trinity.raw@mpls.k12.mn.us

School Secretary: Phyllis Pride (612) 668-1020  Phyllis.pride@mpls.k12.mn.us

Transportation, School Testing and Office Support: Lee Hibbard (612) 668-1033  lee.hibbard@mpls.k12.mn.us

Head Engineer:  John Kollodge  (612) 668-1031  John.kollodge@mpls.k12.mn.us

School Social Worker: Chul Schwanke (612) 668-1020 chul.schwanke@mpls.k12.mn.us

School Psychologist: Kate Clayton (612) 668-1020 kate.clayton@mpls.k12.mn.us

School Nurse Kathleen McCleneghan(612) 668-1045  Kathleen.mccleneghan@mpls.k12.mn.us

Attendance Line/Health Services Assistant: (612) 668-1027

Family & Community LiaisonSidney Orchard (612) 668-1023  Sidney.Orchard@mpls.k12.mn.us

MPLS KidsTeresa Abagi, Site Coordinator (612) 668-1024 teresa.abagi@mpls.k12.mn.us

Community Education CoordinatorRosemary Schindeldecker (612) 668-1022  rosemary.schindeldecker@mpls.k12.mn.us